DELHI TRAUMA CONCLAVE



DOA MIDCON



Organized By- West Delhi Orthopaedic Association (WDOA)

IOA President Theme - Old is Gold 360 Care For Elderly Ensuring Mobility Dignity and Longevity
DOA President Theme 2024-25 - Embracing Cutting Edge Technology & Standardized Protocols
Conference Theme - Management of Failed Trauma- Controversies & Consensus

DATE: 29TH JUNE 2025 | VENUE: RADISSON BLU, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI



Registration Tariff

Category	Early Bird (Till 15 th May 2025)		(Till 15 th June 2025)		(After 15 th June 2025)		On Spot	
Orthopaedic Surgeons	3000		3500		4000		5000	
PG Student	2000		2500		3000		5000	

BANK DETAILS

SCAN ME TO PAY



BENEFICIARY NAME: WEST DELHI ORTHOPEDIC ASSOCIATION

NAME OF BANK: UNION BANK OF INDIA IFSC CODE: UBIN0802689

A/C NO: 026810100140606 ACCOUNT TYPE: CURRENT

BRANCH: NEW DELHI - JANAKPURI BRANCH, WEST DELHI

Attractions



PG QUIZ

- A team of 2 PG's will get the Opportunity to Represent Delhi at IOA (Strictly As per DOA Rules)
- Exciting Prizes
- Chance to test & showcase your knowledge
- ❖ Last date of PG Quiz Registration- 15th June
- ❖ Note- Registration Mandatory for PG's participating along with Certificate from HOD



BEST PG PAPER & BEST PG POSTER AWARD

- Exciting Prizes
- Chance to Present your scientific research in front of National Faculty
- ❖ Last Date of Submission of Abstracts for PG Paper & Poster 1st June 2025
- ❖ Registration Mandatory for the shortlisted Abstracts of PG Papers & Posters along with Certificate from HOD



MIDCON DELHI TRAUMA CONCLAVE BEST PAPER AWARD (NON PG)

- Exciting Prizes
- Last Date of Submission of Abstracts 1st June 2025
- Only Trauma Category Abstracts will considered
- * Registration Mandatory for shortlisted Abstracts for Podium Presentation

Organizing Committee

DR. MANOJ VATSA

Organizing Chairman

DR. JUJHAR SINGH

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

DR. HARMESH KAPOOR

SCIENTIFIC CHAIRMAN

DR. SAMARJIT SINGH

ORGANIZING CO-CHAIRMAN

DR. AJAY GANDOTRA

ORGANIZING CO-SECRETARY

DR. RK MISHRA

SCIENTIFIC CO-CHAIRMAN

INCLUDING EC WDOA & EC DOA

FOR ANY QUERIES CONTACT: +91 97817 17231 DR. JUJHAR SINGH (ORGANIZING SECRETARY)

E-mail: midconwdoa2025@gmail.com

IOA President

DR. ANUP AGARWAL

DR. AJIT SHINDE

IOA Secretary

DR. RAJEEV RAMAN

DOA President

PROF. (DR.) AJAY SHUKLA

DOA Secretary

PROF. (DR.) SANDEEP KUMAR

Patrons

DR. RK DUSAJ

DR. RK KAPOOR

DR. GOPAL GOEL

PG Paper and Poster Committee

DR. ATUL VAISH

DR. HITESH LAL

DR. ASHISH JAIMAN

DR. VINOD KUMAR DR. RAHUL KHARE

Scientific Committee

DR. HARMESH KAPOOR

DR. RK MISHRA

DR. VINEET ARORA

DR. RK KAPOOR DR. OP LAKHWANI

AV & Registration Committee

DR. AK JAIN

DR. SHAILENDRA GUPTA

DR. GAUTAM DHIR

DR. NARESH CHANDRA

DOA Executive Committee

DR. GURINDER BEDI

PAST PRESIDENT

DR. SAMARJIT SINGH

VICE PRESIDENT

PROF.(DR.) VINOD KUMAR

PRESIDENT ELECT

DR. SHEKHAR SRIVASTAV

PAST SECRETARY

DR. RAVI CHAUHAN

TREASURER

DR. VIJAY KR. JAIN

EDITOR JCOT

DR. JUJHAR SINGH

EC MEMBER WEST

DR. KAMAL KHURANA

EC MEMBER NORTH

DR. INDERJIT SINGH

EC MEMBER NCR

DR. SAMARTH MITTAL

JOINT SECRETARY

DR. ATUL JAIN

EC MEMBER EAST

DR. AJAY GANDOTRA

EC MEMBER WEST

DR. SIDDHARTH SINHA

EC MEMBER SOUTH

DR. AMIT SRIVASTAVA

EC MEMBER NCR

DR. KARUN JAIN

JOINT SECRETARY

DR. ALOK AGARWAL

EC MEMBER EAST

DR. KUNAL ANEJA

EC MEMBER NORTH

DR. APOORV DUA

EC MEMBER SOUTH

DR. SAMEER MEHTA

CO-OPT EC MEMBER

DR. RAMNEEK MAHAJAN

CO-OPT EC MEMBER

DR. HAVIND TANDON

CO-OPT EC MEMBER

West Delhi Orthopedic Association (Regd.) New Delhi

DR MANOJ VATSA

PRESIDENT

DR GOPAL GOEL

PAST PRESIDENT

DR R K DUSAJ

EC MEMBER

DR ATUL VAISH

EC MEMBER

DR JUJHAR SINGH

EC MEMBER

DR SAMARJIT SINGH

HON. SECRETARY

DR R K MISHRA

VICE PRESIDENT

DR R K KAPOOR

EC MEMBER

DR HARMESH KAPOOR

EC MEMBER

DR RAJ K. KAPOOR

EC MEMBER

DR O P LAKHWANI

EC MEMBER

DR AJAY GANDOTRA

TREASURER

DR VINEET K ARORA

JOINT SECRETARY

DR A K JAIN

EC MEMBER

DR GAUTAM DHIR

EC MEMBER

DR SHAILENDRA C. GUPTA

EC MEMBER